fbpx

Online Product Launch – Our New HST Device

22.06.2020

We are thrilled to announce that we are launching a new home sleep testing device.

Through innovative thinking, experience, and collaboration from world-leading physicians, Nox Medical continues to introduce new sleep systems that are designed for patient comfort, clinical accuracy, and increased efficiency.

Please join our online product launch Tuesday, June 23rd, and be among the first to witness the all-new sleep system.

Register here

Nox Online Product Launch
Tuesday, June 23rd
17:00 CEST / 8am PT / 11am EST
Add to Calendar

Topic: Company Updates